Since there are no currently active contests, we have switched Climate CoLab to read-only mode.
Learn more at
Skip navigation
3 members
request membership
Loretta MorenoMember
Yann LpMember
Adam MorenoMember
29 supporters
support Proposal
Robert HeilmayrLoretta Moreno
Phillip MohebalianMauricio Nuñez-regueiro
Crystal ArrietaYann Lp
Noemie Le PolainAdam Moreno
Sabrina HaswellCassandra Hayes
Marie MahieuJaclyn Meade
Jay PorterKati Le
Caroline AldenLaurys Gd
Megan KostermanRyan Malone
Mara Piquer-rodrguezFrancesco Maria Sabatini
Tobias KuemmerleHannes Mller
Paul ChattertonFlorian Irauschek
Kyla ZaretJess Kingsbury
Chelsea CrawfordTheodora Mirkovic
Lucas Seghezzo
0 linked proposals
no linked proposals found