Since there are no currently active contests, we have switched Climate CoLab to read-only mode.
Learn more at
Skip navigation
2 members
request membership
Elena SaportaMember
Sally JksMember
22 supporters
support Proposal
Minka VanbeuzekomHelen Snively
Quinton ZondervanJan Devereux
Susan RinglerJoe D'amore
Giancarlo LenciTim Nickerson
Marsha BrowneLouis Alvarez
Julia GreeneBarbara A.
Rui SunΙωάννα Ερμείδου
Ursula JohnsonHandy Johnson
Lauren DerushaCarla Serra
Mario LavazzaMary Hilt
Cybele SaysSally Jks
0 linked proposals
no linked proposals found