Since there are no currently active contests, we have switched Climate CoLab to read-only mode.
Learn more at
Skip navigation
3 members
request membership
Sam MasseyMember
Will BoydMember
Samuel ShanerMember
33 supporters
support Proposal
Dennis PetersonRobert Bernal
Sam MasseyRobert Dedomenico
Veronica TamsittRiyanto Raharjo
James D'angeloJoe Nyangon
Mark JohnsonWill Boyd
Will BoydSteve Reed
Samuel BrintonMax Katz
Marco TulaneEric Dargy
Jacob DewitteHannah Kates
Stephanie PavlickJasmeet Arora
Jared AndesDavis Tran
Brendan HanlonAndy Richenderfer
Hannah HoffmannVikash Mishra
Hilary SueMihai Diaconeasa
Diego Alonso Roque MontoyaJuli White
Logan AbelPokey Penguin
Krystal Lo
0 linked proposals
no linked proposals found